Episode 211: Professor A in The Dean of Death Part II

For Nutmeg Junction Season 2 Episode 11, (episode 211) we present the conclusion of the Professor A: Adjunct Professor to the Multiverse story “Dean of Death Part II”.  Starring Lana Peck as Professor A, Kurt Boucher as Dr. Robere and Tiffy McKay as Ms. Gentry, the program also stars Jeff Savage in an extraordinary performance as Dean Hewland, also dubbed the Dean of Death!

Added to the program is “A Case of a Little Light Murder”, a Nathaniel and Netta Chance mystery.

Listen HERE



Nutmeg Junction was written created and produced by J. Timothy Quirk ©2019

It was recorded at WAPJ Torrington Community Radio

Professor A: Dean of Death Part One


Lana Peck as Professor A

Kurt Boucher as Doctor Robere

Tiffy McKay as Ms. Gentry

Jeff savage as Dean Hewland

The Professor A Theme song was written, created and performed by Lana Pack ©2018 all rights reserved.

The Nutmeg Junction Theme song was written created and performed by Robert C. Fullerton ©2018 all r r

We hope you enjoyed your journey on the trolley and may all your journeys bring you back to a happy home.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s